Jiangsu Metcoplus Industry Intl Co.,Ltd

WELCOME TO US

WELCOME TO US

/ WELCOME TO US

Jiangsu Metcoplus Industry Intl Co., Ltd located in the national civilized city--Xuzhou, Jiangsu Province, China, is a new type of high-tech and green building decoration materials enterprise. We specialized in research & development, production and sale of color coated aluminum coil, brush finish aluminum coil, class A2 FR aluminum composite panel. The company registered capital is around 15,000,000 RMB, the factory covers an area of 78 acre and the floor area is more than 50,000 square meters. We have passed the ISO9001 Qualified Management System and European Union CE, so we can provide the high quality of products and good services.

Our A2 FR Sinopanel? ACP has passed EN13501-1:2007+Al:2009 by Intertek, SGS, BV, etc. The fire rate is up to grade A2 and the fire performance indexes have reached the national standard of fire protection building materials GB8624-2006 and European Union EN13501-1:2007+A1:2009 building materials fire test standard. Meanwhile, the performance of A2 FR Sinopanel? ACP has passed the strict test of national center for quality supervision and inspection of building materials. Thus our A2 FR Sinopanel? ACP completely meets the GB/T17748-2008 aluminum composite panel standard for building curtain wall. Due to its excellent physical properties and chemical performance such as high peeling strength, acid resistance, alkali resistance and weather resistance, A2 FR Sinopanel? ACP can entirely replace ordinary aluminum composite panel, aluminum solid sheet and other curtain wall materials. A2 FR Sinopanel? ACP has become a new type of curtain wall decorative materials for its environment friendly and non-combustion traits.

"Produce Classic, Create Excellence" is Metcoplus's constant pursuit. "Trustworthiness takes the world, Win-win wins the future" is Metcoplus's objective. All Metcoplus staff will always look forward to working with you to paint tomorrow's grand blue print together.

江苏倍科新材料股份有限公司

走进我们

走进我们

/ WELCOME TO US

  江苏倍科新材料股份有限公司座落于全国文明城市--江苏省徐州市。是一家专门从事研发、生产和销售彩涂铝卷、拉丝铝卷、A2级防火板的高科技新型绿色环保建筑装饰材料企业。公司注册资金1500万人民币,工厂占地面积78亩,建筑面积超过50,000平方米,同时企业通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证和欧盟CE认证,能够给客户提供高品质的产品与服务。

  公司拥有多条高档彩涂铝卷、拉丝、木纹、石纹生产线,采用PPG、Becker、考普乐等知名品牌油漆,与中铝瑞敏,西南铝等优质铝卷厂家合作,能够生产聚酯、氟碳、纳米、珠光、变色龙等烤漆铝卷,厚度为0.03-1.2mm,宽度为800-1600mm。产品性能均优于国家标准。

  本公司研发和生产的A2级防火板,经国际权威的瑞士SGS和英国INTERTEK第三方实验室的检验,各项防火性能指标均已达到国家防火建筑材料标准GB 8624-2006《建筑材料及制品燃烧性能分级和欧盟EN13501-1:2007+A1:2009建筑材料防火测试标准,防火级别达到A2级,同时防火复合板的各项性能指标已通过国家建筑材料质量监督检验中心严格检测,完全达到GB/T17748-2008≤建筑幕墙用铝复合板≥标准,剥离强度等物理性能和耐酸、耐碱等化学性能优越,耐候性能佳,完全可以替代普通铝塑板和铝单板等幕墙材料,是一种兼具绿色环保和消防安全的新型幕墙装饰材料。

 “制造经典,创造卓越”是倍科新材料全体同仁不懈的追求,“诚信取天下,共赢赢未来”是倍科新材料一贯秉持的经营理念。江苏倍科新材料股份有限公司时刻期待着与您携手共同描绘明天的宏伟蓝图。